Accidentally deleted something? Undo it!
Undo deleted tasks and events
If you accidentally delete a task or event, you can undo it by pressing Ctrl + Z or Cmd + Z on your keyboard.
You may need to refresh the page to see the changes.

If you accidentally delete a task or event, you can undo it by pressing Ctrl + Z or Cmd + Z on your keyboard.
You may need to refresh the page to see the changes.